By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Brian Losonsky
Brian Losonsky
General Manager
brian.losonsky@sodexo.com
478-445-8646

Patrick Chace
Patrick Chace
Operations Director
patrick.chace@sodexo.com
478-445-8646

Michael Gumbert
Michael Gumbert
Executive Chef
michael.Gumbert@sodexo.com
478-445-8646


Chambers Photo
Suckeith Curry
Controller
suckeith.curry@sodexo.com
478-445-8646

Coming soon
Antonio Simmons
Catering Director
Antonio.Simmons@sodexo.com
478-445-8675

Stacey Gibson
Stacey Gibson
Marketing Coordinator
stacey.Gibson@sodexo.com
478-445-8646


Rick Woolfolk
Rick Woolfolk
Service Manager The MAX
rick.woolfolk@sodexo.com
478-445-8646

Coming soon
Eric Kendall
Food Court Manager
Eric.Kendall@sodexo.com

CristinaCaro
Cristina Caro MBA, RD, LD
Regional Dietitian
Cristina.Caro@sodexo.com


Georgia College | Dining Services | 231 W. Hancock St | Milledgeville, GA 31061 | tel. 478-445-8646 | Contact Us